Columbia gorge school of theatre


WINTER Mailing Address:

Columbia Gorge School of Theatre

9215 NE 316th Street 

La Center, WA 98629 USA

 

SUMMER CAMP ADDRESS:

COLUMBIA GORGE SCHOOL OF THEATRE

C/o LEWIS AND CLARK COLLEGE

0615 SW PALATINE HILL RD

PORTLAND, OR 97219

 

 

Email

Organization
contact@cgst.com

Scholarships
scholarships@cgst.com

Jan James ~ Executive Director
jan@cgst.com

Jesse Merz ~ Artistic Director
jesse@cgst.com

 

Phone

503-367-2538

Enrollment
enrollment@cgst.com

Digital
digital@cgst.com

Nicole Smith ~ Managing Director
nicole@cgst.com

Hogan Fritz - Camp Director
hogan@cgst.com

 

FAX

360-666-4936


WAnt more info?

Fill out your e-mail and street addresses to receive FREE brochures & newsletters from CGST!

Student Full Name:
Street Address:
City, State, Zip, Country:
Phone:
Email:
How did you find out about TheatreCamp.com?:
What do you think of our web site?:
What are the age(s) of the students interested?: